San Agustín (Agualeguas, Nuevo León)

The most complete information about the tiny town of San Agustín (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Nuevo León has 1 inhabitants?

The town of San Agustín is located in the Municipality of Agualeguas (in the State of Nuevo León). There are 1 inhabitants. San Agustín is at 272 meters of altitude.

Where is San Agustín? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to San Agustín (Nuevo León)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Need to locate a certain San Agustín building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of San Agustín (Nuevo León) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in San Agustín (Agualeguas, Nuevo León)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in San Agustín: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of San Agustín

Amazing satellite GPS maps of San Agustín, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Agualeguas. You can search free satellite map (2022) of San Agustín.

Vote for San Agustín. Opinions.

Do you like San Agustín? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for San Agustín so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Agualeguas

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nuevo León (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Agualeguas

  1. Agua Blanca (2 inhabitants)
  2. Chapa Ramos Dos (- inhabitants)
  3. El Chamizal (1 inhabitants)
  4. El Milagro (4 inhabitants)
  5. El Nogal (53 inhabitants)
  6. El Pulgarcito (2 inhabitants)
  7. La Conchita (5 inhabitants)
  8. La Gloria (4 inhabitants)
  9. Los Martínez (2 inhabitants)
  10. Los Mogotes Tres (- inhabitants)
  11. María Guadalupe (2 inhabitants)
  12. Ojo de Agua (- inhabitants)
  13. Rancho Cadena (Jesús Lozano) (1 inhabitants)
  14. San Roberto (- inhabitants)
  15. La Herradura (1 inhabitants)