Las Dos Rosas (Nuevo León)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of Las Dos Rosas, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 1 inhabitants of Nuevo León.

The town of Las Dos Rosas is located in the Municipality of Agualeguas (in the State of Nuevo León). There are 1 inhabitants. Las Dos Rosas is at 161 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is Las Dos Rosas? How to get there? Map

Online map of Las Dos Rosas in Nuevo León, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Las Dos Rosas and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Las Dos Rosas (Nuevo León) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in Las Dos Rosas (Nuevo León)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Las Dos Rosas: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Las Dos Rosas

With the satellite map of Las Dos Rosas will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Agualeguas. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of Las Dos Rosas.

Vote for Las Dos Rosas. Opinions.

Do you like Las Dos Rosas? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Las Dos Rosas so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Agualeguas

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nuevo León (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Agualeguas

  1. Agua Blanca (2 inhabitants)
  2. Cieneguitas (53 inhabitants)
  3. El Pulgarcito (2 inhabitants)
  4. La Escondida (149 inhabitants)
  5. La Morita (2 inhabitants)
  6. Los Nogales (240 inhabitants)
  7. María Guadalupe (2 inhabitants)
  8. Rancho Nuevo (161 inhabitants)
  9. Rancho Seco (- inhabitants)
  10. Sagrado Corazón (Los Gutiérrez) (- inhabitants)
  11. San Andrés (Marín de Porras) (- inhabitants)
  12. San Antonio (1 inhabitants)
  13. San Pedro (- inhabitants)
  14. Tres Hermanos (25 inhabitants)
  15. Veintisiete de Octubre (1 inhabitants)