El Quemado (Agualeguas, Nuevo León)

The most complete information about the tiny town of El Quemado (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Nuevo León has 1 inhabitants?

The town of El Quemado is located in the Municipality of Agualeguas (in the State of Nuevo León). There are 1 inhabitants. El Quemado is at 192 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is El Quemado? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to El Quemado (Nuevo León) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of El Quemado, which has the following symbol Map marker

Need to locate a certain El Quemado building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of El Quemado (Nuevo León) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in El Quemado (Agualeguas, Nuevo León)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Quemado: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Quemado

With the satellite map of El Quemado will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Agualeguas. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of El Quemado.

Vote for El Quemado. Opinions.

Do you like El Quemado? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Quemado so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Agualeguas

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nuevo León (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Agualeguas

  1. Agualeguas (- inhabitants)
  2. Charco Escondido (2 inhabitants)
  3. El Abuelo (- inhabitants)
  4. El Guajolote (5 inhabitants)
  5. El Prieto (1 inhabitants)
  6. El Texano (- inhabitants)
  7. Genoveva (2 inhabitants)
  8. La Conchita (5 inhabitants)
  9. La Palma (1 inhabitants)
  10. Las Dos Rosas (1 inhabitants)
  11. Lázaro Maldonado (- inhabitants)
  12. Los Salazar (- inhabitants)
  13. Ojo de Agua (- inhabitants)
  14. Rancho Nuevo (161 inhabitants)
  15. Rancho Seco (- inhabitants)