San José (Agualeguas, Nuevo León)

Learn about tiny town of San José through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 3 inhabitants of the State of Nuevo León

The town of San José is located in the Municipality of Agualeguas (in the State of Nuevo León). There are 3 inhabitants. It is the most populated town in the position #35 of the whole municipality. San José is at 215 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2020.

To locate this beautiful town within the municipality, you must know that San José is located at 11.6 kilometers (in direction West) from the locality of Agualeguas, which is the one that has more inhabitants within the municipality. Thanks to our webpage and the satellite map that you can locate at the bottom, you can see the position and visit the surroundings of San José.

Where is San José? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to San José (Nuevo León)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of San José? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of San José (Nuevo León) is 3 inhabitants

Population data in San José (Agualeguas, Nuevo León)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in San José: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of San José

Amazing satellite GPS maps of San José, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Agualeguas. You can search free satellite map (2022) of San José.

Vote for San José. Opinions.

Do you like San José? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for San José so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Agualeguas

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nuevo León (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Agualeguas

  1. Agualeguas (4 inhabitants)
  2. Ciriaco González (- inhabitants)
  3. El Chamizal (1 inhabitants)
  4. El Texano (- inhabitants)
  5. El Ranchito (- inhabitants)
  6. Los Náufragos (3 inhabitants)
  7. Los Vázquez (11 inhabitants)
  8. Minerva (- inhabitants)
  9. Ojo de Agua (91 inhabitants)
  10. Puerta las Ovejas (- inhabitants)
  11. San Roberto (- inhabitants)
  12. San Vicente (- inhabitants)
  13. Santa Fe (5 inhabitants)
  14. Tres Hermanos (25 inhabitants)
  15. Veintisiete de Octubre (1 inhabitants)