Veintisiete de Octubre (Nuevo León)

Learn about tiny town of Veintisiete de Octubre through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 1 inhabitants of the State of Nuevo León

The town of Veintisiete de Octubre is located in the Municipality of Agualeguas (in the State of Nuevo León). There are 1 inhabitants. Veintisiete de Octubre is at 172 meters of altitude.

The Mexican census of 2010 decided to declare this community as uninhabited.

Where is Veintisiete de Octubre? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to Veintisiete de Octubre (Nuevo León) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of Veintisiete de Octubre, which has the following symbol Map marker

Need to locate a certain Veintisiete de Octubre building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Veintisiete de Octubre (Nuevo León) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in Veintisiete de Octubre (Nuevo León)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Veintisiete de Octubre: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Veintisiete de Octubre

With the satellite map of Veintisiete de Octubre will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Agualeguas. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of Veintisiete de Octubre.

Vote for Veintisiete de Octubre. Opinions.

Do you like Veintisiete de Octubre? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Veintisiete de Octubre so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Agualeguas

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nuevo León (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Agualeguas

  1. Agualeguas (- inhabitants)
  2. Dermy (2 inhabitants)
  3. El Guajolote (5 inhabitants)
  4. El Milagro (4 inhabitants)
  5. El Nogal (53 inhabitants)
  6. El Papalote (4 inhabitants)
  7. El Potrero (4 inhabitants)
  8. El Roble (12 inhabitants)
  9. La Pau (3 inhabitants)
  10. Los Salazar (- inhabitants)
  11. Los Vázquez (11 inhabitants)
  12. Sagrado Corazón (Los Gutiérrez) (- inhabitants)
  13. San Antonio (1 inhabitants)
  14. San José (4 inhabitants)
  15. Tío Chonito (- inhabitants)