Hotel Cajemf (Coahuila de Zaragoza)

Learn about tiny town of Hotel Cajemf through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 1 inhabitants of the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza

The town of Hotel Cajemf is located in the Municipality of Monclova (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 1 inhabitants. Hotel Cajemf is at 583 meters of altitude.

Where is Hotel Cajemf? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to Hotel Cajemf (Coahuila de Zaragoza) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of Hotel Cajemf, which has the following symbol Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of Hotel Cajemf? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of Hotel Cajemf (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in Hotel Cajemf (Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Hotel Cajemf: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Hotel Cajemf

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Hotel Cajemf, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Monclova. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Hotel Cajemf.

Vote for Hotel Cajemf. Opinions.

Do you like Hotel Cajemf? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Hotel Cajemf so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Monclova

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Monclova

  1. Alfonso Macías Aguilar (1 inhabitants)
  2. Antonio Hernández Rodríguez (- inhabitants)
  3. El Chavo (Edmundo Aguilar Garza) (- inhabitants)
  4. El Paraíso (- inhabitants)
  5. El Rosario (2 inhabitants)
  6. El Ya Merito (Heberto Rodríguez Mona) (- inhabitants)
  7. Hermenegildo Zapata Maga (3 inhabitants)
  8. José Martínez (4 inhabitants)
  9. José Mancha (- inhabitants)
  10. La Curva de Juan Sánchez (19 inhabitants)
  11. San Juanita (- inhabitants)
  12. Noria Blanca (- inhabitants)
  13. San Carlos (1 inhabitants)
  14. Santa Fe (Rodolfo Martínez Álvarez) (- inhabitants)
  15. Santiago Carranza (Jesús Carranza) (1 inhabitants)