Noria Blanca (Monclova, Coahuila de Zaragoza)

The most complete information about the tiny town of Noria Blanca (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Coahuila de Zaragoza has 2 inhabitants?

Its former name was Noria Blanca de las Animas (Noria Blanca).

The town of Noria Blanca is located in the Municipality of Monclova (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 2 inhabitants. In the list of the most populated towns of the whole municipality, it is the number #82 of the ranking. Noria Blanca is at 589 meters of altitude.

You may know this town as Noria Blanca de las Animas (Noria Blanca), because this was its former name. This town decided to change its name in the year 2010.

Do you want to locate the town of Noria Blanca? You can find it at 41.8 kilometers, in direction East, from the town of Monclova, which has the largest population within the municipality. To enjoy the Noria Blanca location through satellite images, at the bottom of our webpage you have an interactive map.

Where is Noria Blanca? How to get there? Map

How to get to the town of Noria Blanca in Coahuila de Zaragoza? Using this map, use the controls to zoom in and out on the village and others in the vicinity to see the direct route, and to be able to plan, for example, hiking activities in Noria Blanca.

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Noria Blanca and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Noria Blanca (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in Noria Blanca (Monclova, Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Noria Blanca: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Noria Blanca

With the satellite map of Noria Blanca will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Monclova. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Noria Blanca.

Vote for Noria Blanca. Opinions.

Do you like Noria Blanca? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Noria Blanca so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Monclova

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Monclova

  1. Las Arboledas (- inhabitants)
  2. Buenos Aires (4 inhabitants)
  3. Centro Federal de Readaptación Social Número 10 Nor-Noreste (- inhabitants)
  4. Crispín Valdez García (1 inhabitants)
  5. Cuquita (- inhabitants)
  6. Juan Alfaro Delgadillo (8 inhabitants)
  7. La Junta (5 inhabitants)
  8. La Piedra (5 inhabitants)
  9. Los Cuates (6 inhabitants)
  10. Noria Blanca (- inhabitants)
  11. Nuevo Almadén (1 inhabitants)
  12. R.C. (Rolando Rivero Rivero) (- inhabitants)
  13. Gabriela (- inhabitants)
  14. Ramiro García Medina (10 inhabitants)
  15. Samuel Gallegos Ruiz (Los Laureles) (- inhabitants)