Mi Tesorito (Coahuila de Zaragoza)

Learn about tiny town of Mi Tesorito through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 1 inhabitants of the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza

The town of Mi Tesorito is located in the Municipality of Monclova (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 1 inhabitants. Mi Tesorito is at 570 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is Mi Tesorito? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to Mi Tesorito (Coahuila de Zaragoza) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of Mi Tesorito, which has the following symbol Map marker

Meet all the magical towns of the Coahuila de Zaragoza State and discover their cultural essence

The population of Mi Tesorito (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in Mi Tesorito (Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Mi Tesorito: Total   Men   Women

Hotels and Accommodation near Mi Tesorito

Do you want to stay in Mi Tesorito? We don't have any hotel registered in this town, but you can check in this list of the closest accommodations to Mi Tesorito:

Satellite photo of Mi Tesorito

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Mi Tesorito, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Monclova. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Mi Tesorito.

Vote for Mi Tesorito

Do you like Mi Tesorito or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Mi Tesorito to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Monclova

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Monclova

  1. José Alfredo Torres Villanueva (- inhabitants)
  2. Basilio Pérez (7 inhabitants)
  3. Crispín Valdez García (1 inhabitants)
  4. El Carmen (- inhabitants)
  5. El Dorado de Villa (- inhabitants)
  6. La Morita (Fidencio Aguayo Cortés) (- inhabitants)
  7. Las Quintas (52 inhabitants)
  8. Gilberto Haro (- inhabitants)
  9. José Figueroa (- inhabitants)
  10. El Coyol (Gilberto del Moral) (2 inhabitants)
  11. Las Ánimas (Santa Elena) (1 inhabitants)
  12. Los Lalos (- inhabitants)
  13. Gabriela (- inhabitants)
  14. Santa Elena (Romeo Briceño Montes) (1 inhabitants)
  15. Santa Águeda de los Castillo (La Miseria) (3 inhabitants)