Las Arboledas (Monclova, Coahuila de Zaragoza)

The most complete information about the tiny town of Las Arboledas (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Coahuila de Zaragoza has 1 inhabitants?

The town of Las Arboledas is located in the Municipality of Monclova (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 1 inhabitants. Las Arboledas is at 560 meters of altitude.

Where is Las Arboledas? How to get there? Map

Online map of Las Arboledas in Coahuila de Zaragoza, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Need to locate a certain Las Arboledas building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Las Arboledas (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in Las Arboledas (Monclova, Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Las Arboledas: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Las Arboledas

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Las Arboledas, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Monclova. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of Las Arboledas.

Vote for Las Arboledas. Opinions.

Do you like Las Arboledas? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Las Arboledas so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Monclova

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Monclova

  1. Los Cuates (Blanca Rosa) (2 inhabitants)
  2. Herdez (- inhabitants)
  3. Delfino de los Ángeles López (4 inhabitants)
  4. El Bazar (2 inhabitants)
  5. Los Pérez (24 inhabitants)
  6. Jesús de los Santos (5 inhabitants)
  7. Juan Manuel de la Cruz (El Texano) (- inhabitants)
  8. La Cuchilla (1 inhabitants)
  9. Los González (- inhabitants)
  10. Lupita (- inhabitants)
  11. Sigma Ingeniería Planta el Granjeno (- inhabitants)
  12. Raúl Alfonso Almeras (1 inhabitants)
  13. Ramiro García Medina (10 inhabitants)
  14. Santa Cruz (- inhabitants)
  15. Santa Fe (Rodolfo Martínez Álvarez) (- inhabitants)