La Chiruza (Coahuila de Zaragoza)

Maps, photos and statistics of La Chiruza, a beautiful tiny town of 2 inhabitants of the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza

The town of La Chiruza is located in the Municipality of Monclova (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 2 inhabitants. La Chiruza is at 712 meters of altitude.

Where is La Chiruza? How to get there? Map

How to get to the town of La Chiruza in Coahuila de Zaragoza? Using this map, use the controls to zoom in and out on the village and others in the vicinity to see the direct route, and to be able to plan, for example, hiking activities in La Chiruza.

Need to locate a certain La Chiruza building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of La Chiruza (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in La Chiruza (Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Chiruza: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Chiruza

Amazing satellite GPS maps of La Chiruza, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Monclova. You can search free satellite map (2022) of La Chiruza.

Vote for La Chiruza. Opinions.

Do you like La Chiruza? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Chiruza so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Monclova

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Monclova

  1. Sección Xll SNTSS (Doctor Fernando Rocha Larrainzar) [Unidad Deportiva (1 inhabitants)
  2. Crispín Valdez García (1 inhabitants)
  3. El Oro (Nuevo Poblado el Oro) (178 inhabitants)
  4. Cañón Toro Prieto (1 inhabitants)
  5. José Mancha (- inhabitants)
  6. Juan Alfaro Delgadillo (8 inhabitants)
  7. La Chiruza (2 inhabitants)
  8. La Reyna (Alberto Ibarra Morales) (- inhabitants)
  9. Los Tres Diamantes (1 inhabitants)
  10. María Luisa (José Dimas Galindo) (10 inhabitants)
  11. El Paraíso (6 inhabitants)
  12. El Ya Merito (- inhabitants)
  13. Nada (- inhabitants)
  14. Posada del Sol (12 inhabitants)
  15. San Carlos (- inhabitants)