Las Lajitas (Montemorelos, Nuevo León)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of Las Lajitas, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 9 inhabitants of Nuevo León.

The town of Las Lajitas is located in the Municipality of Montemorelos (in the State of Nuevo León). There are 9 inhabitants. Las Lajitas is at 446 meters of altitude.

The Mexican census of 2010 decided to declare this community as uninhabited.

Where is Las Lajitas? How to get there? Map

How to get to the town of Las Lajitas in Nuevo León? Using this map, use the controls to zoom in and out on the village and others in the vicinity to see the direct route, and to be able to plan, for example, hiking activities in Las Lajitas.

Find out the most popular and common surnames in the Nuevo León State

The population of Las Lajitas (Nuevo León) is 9 inhabitants

Population data in Las Lajitas (Montemorelos, Nuevo León)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Las Lajitas: Total   Men   Women

Hotels and Accommodation near Las Lajitas

Do you want to stay in Las Lajitas? We don't have any hotel registered in this town, but you can check in this list of the closest accommodations to Las Lajitas:

Satellite photo of Las Lajitas

With the satellite map of Las Lajitas will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Montemorelos. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Las Lajitas.

Vote for Las Lajitas

Do you like Las Lajitas or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Las Lajitas to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Montemorelos

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nuevo León (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Montemorelos

  1. El Blanquillo Viejo (4 inhabitants)
  2. El Nueve (5 inhabitants)
  3. El Taray (Miralomas) (31 inhabitants)
  4. Entrada a la Palma (Cuesta Garrapatas) (- inhabitants)
  5. La Anacua (Charco de la Anacua) (1 inhabitants)
  6. La Escondida (11 inhabitants)
  7. La Peñita (74 inhabitants)
  8. La Piedra Parada (- inhabitants)
  9. La Purísima (11 inhabitants)
  10. Los Ángeles (7 inhabitants)
  11. Los Pinos (Los Ponys) (1 inhabitants)
  12. San Buenaventura (- inhabitants)
  13. San Carlos (2 inhabitants)
  14. Valle del Sol (- inhabitants)
  15. Valle Hidalgo (El Cueral) (20 inhabitants)