Sifer (Nuevo León)

Maps, photos and statistics of Sifer, a beautiful tiny town of 2 inhabitants of the State of Nuevo León

Its former name was Tresmon.

The town of Sifer is located in the Municipality of Montemorelos (in the State of Nuevo León). There are 2 inhabitants. Sifer is at 438 meters of altitude.

This town has recently changed its name. It used to be known as Tresmon. The inhabitants of this community decided to change its name in 2014.

#1 Where is Sifer? How to get there? Map

Online map of Sifer (Nuevo León) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.


Find out the most popular and common surnames in the Nuevo León State

#2 The population of Sifer (Nuevo León) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in Sifer (Nuevo León)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Sifer: Total   Men   Women

#3 Satellite photo of Sifer

With the satellite map of Sifer will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Montemorelos. Get free live access to satellite views of 2024 of Sifer.

#4 Hotels and Accommodation near Sifer

Do you want to stay in Sifer? We don't have any hotel registered in this town, but you can check in this list of the closest accommodations to Sifer:

#5 Vote for Sifer as the most beautiful town in Mexico

Do you like Sifer or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Sifer to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

In the following links you can check the list of the best (and most beautiful) towns in Mexico and the State of Nuevo León, by popular vote:
- The best towns in Mexico
- The most beautiful towns in Nuevo León

#6 Comments and opinions about Sifer

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Montemorelos

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nuevo León (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

#7 Other towns in the Municipality of Montemorelos

  1. Bronco (4 inhabitants)
  2. Cabezones (150 inhabitants)
  3. Charco de la Anacua (6 inhabitants)
  4. Charco la Anacua (6 inhabitants)
  5. Crianza la Barranca (7 inhabitants)
  6. El Bolero (1 inhabitants)
  7. El Quelite (2 inhabitants)
  8. General Escobedo (281 inhabitants)
  9. La Cebolleta (- inhabitants)
  10. La Mesa (13 inhabitants)
  11. Las Misiones (5 inhabitants)
  12. Las Presitas de Gaspar (2 inhabitants)
  13. Los Caracoles (- inhabitants)
  14. Los Juanes (Doctor Albino Contreras) (6 inhabitants)
  15. Tres Sabinos (- inhabitants)