La Palma (Agualeguas, Nuevo León)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of La Palma, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 1 inhabitants of Nuevo León.

The town of La Palma is located in the Municipality of Agualeguas (in the State of Nuevo León). There are 1 inhabitants. La Palma is at 270 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Where is La Palma? How to get there? Map

Online map of La Palma in Nuevo León, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Need to locate a certain La Palma building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of La Palma (Nuevo León) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in La Palma (Agualeguas, Nuevo León)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Palma: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Palma

Amazing satellite GPS maps of La Palma, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Agualeguas. You can search free satellite map (2022) of La Palma.

Vote for La Palma. Opinions.

Do you like La Palma? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Palma so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Agualeguas

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nuevo León (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Agualeguas

  1. El Guajolote (5 inhabitants)
  2. El Milagro (4 inhabitants)
  3. El Prieto (1 inhabitants)
  4. José Luis Mayo (2 inhabitants)
  5. La Ponderosa (4 inhabitants)
  6. La Retama (- inhabitants)
  7. Los Elizondo Número Uno (2 inhabitants)
  8. Maximiano Gutiérrez (6 inhabitants)
  9. Palo Blanco (- inhabitants)
  10. Piedra Parada (- inhabitants)
  11. Rancho Cadena (Jesús Lozano) (1 inhabitants)
  12. San Andrés (Marín de Porras) (- inhabitants)
  13. San Cristóbal (2 inhabitants)
  14. San José (4 inhabitants)
  15. Santa Fe (5 inhabitants)