Santa Fe (Agualeguas, Nuevo León)

The most complete information about the tiny town of Santa Fe (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Nuevo León has 5 inhabitants?

The town of Santa Fe is located in the Municipality of Agualeguas (in the State of Nuevo León). There are 5 inhabitants. Of all the towns in the municipality, it occupies the number #32 in terms of number of inhabitants. Santa Fe is at 200 meters of altitude.

The town of Santa Fe is located at 2.9 kilometers from Agualeguas, which is the most populated locality in the municipality, in the West direction. If you browse our webpage, you will also find a map with the location of Santa Fe.

Where is Santa Fe? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to Santa Fe (Nuevo León) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of Santa Fe, which has the following symbol Map marker

Need to locate a certain Santa Fe building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Santa Fe (Nuevo León) is 5 inhabitants

Population data in Santa Fe (Agualeguas, Nuevo León)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Santa Fe: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Santa Fe

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Santa Fe, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Agualeguas. You can search free satellite map (2022) of Santa Fe.

Vote for Santa Fe. Opinions.

Do you like Santa Fe? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Santa Fe so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Agualeguas

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nuevo León (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Agualeguas

  1. El Papalote (4 inhabitants)
  2. El Texano (- inhabitants)
  3. El Ranchito (- inhabitants)
  4. La Esmeralda (2 inhabitants)
  5. La Morita (2 inhabitants)
  6. La Palma (1 inhabitants)
  7. La Rosita (1 inhabitants)
  8. Los Garza (206 inhabitants)
  9. Piedra Parada (- inhabitants)
  10. Rancho Seco (- inhabitants)
  11. Ruperto Quiroga Landa (5 inhabitants)
  12. Sagrado Corazón (Los Gutiérrez) (- inhabitants)
  13. San Andrés (Marín de Porras) (- inhabitants)
  14. San Cristóbal (2 inhabitants)
  15. La Herradura (1 inhabitants)