La Montaña (Ramos Arizpe, Coahuila de Zaragoza)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of La Montaña, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 9 inhabitants of Coahuila de Zaragoza.

The town of La Montaña is located in the Municipality of Ramos Arizpe (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 9 inhabitants. La Montaña is at 1,203 meters of altitude.

Where is La Montaña? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to La Montaña (Coahuila de Zaragoza) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of La Montaña, which has the following symbol Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of La Montaña and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of La Montaña (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 9 inhabitants

Population data in La Montaña (Ramos Arizpe, Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Montaña: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Montaña

With the satellite map of La Montaña will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Ramos Arizpe. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of La Montaña.

Vote for La Montaña. Opinions.

Do you like La Montaña? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Montaña so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Ramos Arizpe

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Ramos Arizpe

  1. Los Cuijes (- inhabitants)
  2. Cosme (76 inhabitants)
  3. Curva Santa María (- inhabitants)
  4. El Jabalí (- inhabitants)
  5. El Panal (15 inhabitants)
  6. Granja Avícola Guadalupes (35 inhabitants)
  7. Guajardo (137 inhabitants)
  8. Las Silvas (- inhabitants)
  9. La Gamuza (5 inhabitants)
  10. La Virgen (4 inhabitants)
  11. Las Esperanzas (95 inhabitants)
  12. Los Pinos (Humberto Magaña) (1 inhabitants)
  13. Mesillas (- inhabitants)
  14. Monte Redondo (- inhabitants)
  15. San Juan (- inhabitants)