Santa Isidra Dos (Coahuila de Zaragoza)

The most complete information about the tiny town of Santa Isidra Dos (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Coahuila de Zaragoza has 5 inhabitants?

The town of Santa Isidra Dos is located in the Municipality of Ramos Arizpe (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 5 inhabitants. Santa Isidra Dos is at 760 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is Santa Isidra Dos? How to get there? Map

Online map of Santa Isidra Dos in Coahuila de Zaragoza, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of Santa Isidra Dos? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of Santa Isidra Dos (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 5 inhabitants

Population data in Santa Isidra Dos (Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Santa Isidra Dos: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Santa Isidra Dos

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Santa Isidra Dos, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Ramos Arizpe. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of Santa Isidra Dos.

Vote for Santa Isidra Dos. Opinions.

Do you like Santa Isidra Dos? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Santa Isidra Dos so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Ramos Arizpe

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Ramos Arizpe

  1. Antonio Coronado Morin (1 inhabitants)
  2. La Cañada (5 inhabitants)
  3. Congregación Higueras (21 inhabitants)
  4. El Depósito (El Pastor) (- inhabitants)
  5. El Forlón (5 inhabitants)
  6. Salitrillos (- inhabitants)
  7. El Toluco (- inhabitants)
  8. Higo (La Norita) (26 inhabitants)
  9. La Viña (Santa María) (- inhabitants)
  10. La Zorra Dos (- inhabitants)
  11. Las Coloradas (49 inhabitants)
  12. Ramírez (- inhabitants)
  13. El Saucillo Dos (Salitrillos) (12 inhabitants)
  14. San Juan (- inhabitants)
  15. San Juan de la Sauceda (12 inhabitants)