Las Marías (Ramos Arizpe, Coahuila de Zaragoza)

Learn about tiny town of Las Marías through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 2 inhabitants of the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza

The town of Las Marías is located in the Municipality of Ramos Arizpe (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 2 inhabitants. Las Marías is at 1,054 meters of altitude.

Where is Las Marías? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to Las Marías (Coahuila de Zaragoza)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of Las Marías? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of Las Marías (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in Las Marías (Ramos Arizpe, Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Las Marías: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Las Marías

With the satellite map of Las Marías will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Ramos Arizpe. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Las Marías.

Vote for Las Marías. Opinions.

Do you like Las Marías? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Las Marías so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Ramos Arizpe

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Ramos Arizpe

  1. El Jabalí (- inhabitants)
  2. El Jagüey (- inhabitants)
  3. El Milagro (- inhabitants)
  4. El Pantano (17 inhabitants)
  5. Granja El Cóndor (37 inhabitants)
  6. Granja Pollo Dos (- inhabitants)
  7. La Agüita del Rosario (9 inhabitants)
  8. La Ilusión (- inhabitants)
  9. Los Cedros (68 inhabitants)
  10. Los Romero (- inhabitants)
  11. Los Temporales (1 inhabitants)
  12. El Saucillo Dos (Salitrillos) (12 inhabitants)
  13. Santa Isidra Dos (5 inhabitants)
  14. Santa María (Santa María del Rosario) (55 inhabitants)
  15. La Sauceda (El Tanque) (98 inhabitants)