San Benito (Pijijiapan, Chiapas)

Maps, photos and statistics of San Benito, a beautiful tiny town of 3 inhabitants of the State of Chiapas

Its former name was Sin Pensar.

The town of San Benito is located in the Municipality of Pijijiapan (in the State of Chiapas). There are 3 inhabitants. San Benito is at 60 meters of altitude.

The locality was formerly known as Sin Pensar, but changed its name a few years ago. In the year 2019, the locality changed its name.

Where is San Benito? How to get there? Map

Location map of San Benito in Chiapas: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in San Benito, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Need to locate a certain San Benito building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of San Benito (Chiapas) is 3 inhabitants

Population data in San Benito (Pijijiapan, Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in San Benito: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of San Benito

Amazing satellite GPS maps of San Benito, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Pijijiapan. You can search free satellite map (2022) of San Benito.

Vote for San Benito. Opinions.

Do you like San Benito? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for San Benito so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Pijijiapan

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Pijijiapan

  1. Bethel (1 inhabitants)
  2. Buenos Aires (5 inhabitants)
  3. San Antonio (3 inhabitants)
  4. El Desengaño (- inhabitants)
  5. El Persa (4 inhabitants)
  6. La Esperanza (El Zapotal) (868 inhabitants)
  7. La Pimienta (- inhabitants)
  8. Las Conchas (8 inhabitants)
  9. Las Granadas (4 inhabitants)
  10. Los Alicantes (7 inhabitants)
  11. Los Tres Hermanos (1 inhabitants)
  12. Miguel de la Madrid (37 inhabitants)
  13. San Bartolo (6 inhabitants)
  14. San Dieguito (2 inhabitants)
  15. San Nicolás (- inhabitants)