La Huerta (Pijijiapan, Chiapas)

The most complete information about the tiny town of La Huerta (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Chiapas has 1 inhabitants?

The town of La Huerta is located in the Municipality of Pijijiapan (in the State of Chiapas). There are 1 inhabitants. La Huerta is at 18 meters of altitude.

Where is La Huerta? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to La Huerta (Chiapas) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of La Huerta, which has the following symbol Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of La Huerta? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of La Huerta (Chiapas) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in La Huerta (Pijijiapan, Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Huerta: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Huerta

With the satellite map of La Huerta will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Pijijiapan. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of La Huerta.

Vote for La Huerta. Opinions.

Do you like La Huerta? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Huerta so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Pijijiapan

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Pijijiapan

  1. Bethel (1 inhabitants)
  2. El Azecate (6 inhabitants)
  3. El Centenario (7 inhabitants)
  4. El Edén (- inhabitants)
  5. El Triunfo Dos (3 inhabitants)
  6. Julio César Villalobos (2 inhabitants)
  7. La Divina Providencia (4 inhabitants)
  8. La Guadalupe (3 inhabitants)
  9. La Pradera (4 inhabitants)
  10. La Unidad (8 inhabitants)
  11. Las Brisas (1549 inhabitants)
  12. Nueva Concepción (31 inhabitants)
  13. Joselito (4 inhabitants)
  14. San Antonio (3 inhabitants)
  15. San Isidro (1 inhabitants)