Orozco (Múzquiz, Coahuila de Zaragoza)

The most complete information about the tiny town of Orozco (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Coahuila de Zaragoza has 4 inhabitants?

The town of Orozco is located in the Municipality of Múzquiz (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 4 inhabitants. Orozco is at 455 meters of altitude.

Where is Orozco? How to get there? Map

Online map of Orozco in Coahuila de Zaragoza, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Orozco and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Orozco (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in Orozco (Múzquiz, Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Orozco: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Orozco

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Orozco, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Múzquiz. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Orozco.

Vote for Orozco. Opinions.

Do you like Orozco? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Orozco so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Múzquiz

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Múzquiz

  1. Agua Dulce (5 inhabitants)
  2. Cadernales (- inhabitants)
  3. Juan Manuel Delgado López (3 inhabitants)
  4. Cuadra Jordan (6 inhabitants)
  5. El Paraíso (La Soga) (4 inhabitants)
  6. El Polvo (- inhabitants)
  7. La Anacua (Ventura) (1 inhabitants)
  8. La Loma (1 inhabitants)
  9. La Mota (1 inhabitants)
  10. La Purísima (La Zaca) (- inhabitants)
  11. Los Ojos de Gabriela (Los Picos) (3 inhabitants)
  12. Los Pintos (1 inhabitants)
  13. Los Rodríguez Dos (- inhabitants)
  14. Puesto el Melón (1 inhabitants)
  15. Emilia Pader Villarreal (- inhabitants)