El Calabazo (Morelos)

Maps, photos and statistics of El Calabazo, a beautiful tiny town of 4 inhabitants of the State of Morelos

The town of El Calabazo (Morelos) belongs to the municipality of Tetela del Volcán.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

#1 Where is El Calabazo? How to go? Map

Online map of El Calabazo (Morelos) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.


Find out the most popular and common surnames in the Morelos State

#2 The population of El Calabazo (Morelos) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in El Calabazo (Morelos)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Calabazo: Total   Men   Women

#3 Satellite photo of El Calabazo

Amazing satellite GPS maps of El Calabazo, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Tetela del Volcán. You can search free satellite map (2024) of El Calabazo.

#4 Hotels and Accommodation near El Calabazo

Many people want to stay in the town of El Calabazo itself, but unfortunately there are no hotels in the village yet. Don't worry, we have created this list of the closest accommodations, so you can ask if they have rooms available.:

#5 Vote for El Calabazo as the most beautiful town in Mexico

Do you like El Calabazo or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for El Calabazo to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

In the following links you can check the list of the best (and most beautiful) towns in Mexico and the State of Morelos, by popular vote:
- The best towns in Mexico
- The most beautiful towns in Morelos

#6 Comments and opinions about El Calabazo

>>> Map with all the towns inside the municipality of Tetela del Volcán

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Morelos (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

#7 Other towns in the Municipality of Tetela del Volcán

  1. Cualetzxoca (- inhabitants)
  2. Cuitlamila (- inhabitants)
  3. El Calabazo (4 inhabitants)
  4. El Capulín (1 inhabitants)
  5. El Encinal (108 inhabitants)
  6. El Espinal (21 inhabitants)
  7. Lomas Lindas (193 inhabitants)
  8. Los Rodríguez (2 inhabitants)
  9. Paluca (3 inhabitants)
  10. Parque de los Venados Huacaltepoxco (7 inhabitants)
  11. Potrero de León (Rancho el León) (5 inhabitants)
  12. Potrero del Frijol (Temoaya) (1 inhabitants)
  13. San Miguel (17 inhabitants)
  14. San Sebastián (4 inhabitants)
  15. Tlalmimilulpan (San Pedro) (1965 inhabitants)