El Espinal (Tetela del Volcán, Morelos)

Learn about small village of El Espinal through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 21 inhabitants of the State of Morelos

The town of El Espinal is located in the Municipality of Tetela del Volcán (in the State of Morelos). There are 21 inhabitants. El Espinal is at 2,064 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Where is El Espinal? How to get there? Map

Online map of El Espinal in Morelos, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Meet all the magical towns of the Morelos State and discover their cultural essence

The population of El Espinal (Morelos) is 21 inhabitants

Population data in El Espinal (Tetela del Volcán, Morelos)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Espinal: Total   Men   Women

Hotels and Accommodation near El Espinal

It seems that there are no accommodations in the town of El Espinal, but we have a record of the closest hotels and motels to El Espinal so you can contact them.:

Satellite photo of El Espinal

With the satellite map of El Espinal will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Tetela del Volcán. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of El Espinal.

Vote for El Espinal

Do you like El Espinal or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for El Espinal to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Tetela del Volcán

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Morelos (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Tetela del Volcán

  1. Apantenco (- inhabitants)
  2. Cacapola (54 inhabitants)
  3. Cuitlamila (- inhabitants)
  4. El Capulín (1 inhabitants)
  5. El Espinal (21 inhabitants)
  6. El Malinal (29 inhabitants)
  7. Paluca (3 inhabitants)
  8. Potrero de los Bueyes (2 inhabitants)
  9. Potrero del Frijol (Temoaya) (1 inhabitants)
  10. San Miguel (17 inhabitants)
  11. San Sebastián (4 inhabitants)
  12. Tecla (32 inhabitants)
  13. Tetela del Volcán (12162 inhabitants)
  14. Tlalamayocan (158 inhabitants)
  15. Zacapechpa (Zacapezuca) (84 inhabitants)