Diana (Gral. Bravo, Nuevo León)

Know the tiny town of Diana through their photos, their maps and their population statistics.

All the information of this town of 2 inhabitants in the State of Nuevo León

The town of Diana is located in the Municipality of Gral. Bravo (in the State of Nuevo León). There are 2 inhabitants. Of all the towns in the municipality, it occupies the number #87 in terms of number of inhabitants. Diana is at 174 meters of altitude.

The town of Diana is located at 53.6 kilometers from General Bravo, which is the most populated locality in the municipality, in the East direction. If you browse our webpage, you will also find a map with the location of Diana.

>>> Click here to see more towns in the Municipality of Gral. Bravo (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Where is Diana? How to get there? Map

Location map of Diana in Nuevo León: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in Diana, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Satellite photo of Diana

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Diana, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Gral. Bravo. Get free live access to satellite views of 2021 of Diana.

Vote for Diana. Opinions.

Do you like Diana? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Diana so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Gral. Bravo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nuevo León (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Gral. Bravo

  1. Barreta Compuesta (3 inhabitants)
  2. Cabeza de Toro (1 inhabitants)
  3. Diana (2 inhabitants)
  4. El Nuevo Puerto (2 inhabitants)
  5. El Oro (2 inhabitants)
  6. La Majada (6 inhabitants)
  7. La Morita (2 inhabitants)
  8. La Reforma (2 inhabitants)
  9. La Retama (1 inhabitants)
  10. La Toquilla (10 inhabitants)
  11. La Unión (18 inhabitants)
  12. Las Lajitas (4 inhabitants)
  13. Las Palmas (2 inhabitants)
  14. Los Cinco Hermanos (Los Dos Estados) (7 inhabitants)
  15. San Bernardo (2 inhabitants)