El Satanás (Las Alberquitas) (Nuevo León)

Learn about tiny town of El Satanás (Las Alberquitas) through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 2 inhabitants of the State of Nuevo León

The town of El Satanás (Las Alberquitas) is located in the Municipality of Gral. Bravo (in the State of Nuevo León). There are 2 inhabitants. El Satanás (Las Alberquitas) is at 169 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is El Satanás (Las Alberquitas)? How to get there? Map

Online map of El Satanás (Las Alberquitas) in Nuevo León, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Need to locate a certain El Satanás (Las Alberquitas) building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of El Satanás (Las Alberquitas) (Nuevo León) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in El Satanás (Las Alberquitas) (Nuevo León)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Satanás (Las Alberquitas): Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Satanás (Las Alberquitas)

Amazing satellite GPS maps of El Satanás (Las Alberquitas), to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Gral. Bravo. You can search free satellite map (2023) of El Satanás (Las Alberquitas).

Vote for El Satanás (Las Alberquitas). Opinions.

Do you like El Satanás (Las Alberquitas)? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Satanás (Las Alberquitas) so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Gral. Bravo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nuevo León (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Gral. Bravo

  1. Artemio García (- inhabitants)
  2. El Grullo (1 inhabitants)
  3. El Huizache (Estación de Compresión PEMEX) (47 inhabitants)
  4. Ernesto Rodríguez (- inhabitants)
  5. General Tapia (Mariano Escobedo) (554 inhabitants)
  6. La Brisa (2 inhabitants)
  7. La Fortuna (- inhabitants)
  8. Las Lajitas (- inhabitants)
  9. Los Ebanitos (- inhabitants)
  10. Los Siete Venados (- inhabitants)
  11. San Bernardo (3 inhabitants)
  12. Sergio Saldaña (- inhabitants)
  13. Venadito (2 inhabitants)
  14. Venadito (- inhabitants)
  15. Villa Reyes (- inhabitants)