San Fernando (Gral. Bravo, Nuevo León)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of San Fernando, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 3 inhabitants of Nuevo León.

The town of San Fernando is located in the Municipality of Gral. Bravo (in the State of Nuevo León). There are 3 inhabitants. San Fernando is at 161 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is San Fernando? How to get there? Map

Online map of San Fernando (Nuevo León) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of San Fernando and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of San Fernando (Nuevo León) is 3 inhabitants

Population data in San Fernando (Gral. Bravo, Nuevo León)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in San Fernando: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of San Fernando

With the satellite map of San Fernando will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Gral. Bravo. You can search free satellite map (2023) of San Fernando.

Vote for San Fernando. Opinions.

Do you like San Fernando? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for San Fernando so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Gral. Bravo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nuevo León (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Gral. Bravo

  1. Cabeza de Toro (1 inhabitants)
  2. Carta Blanca (El Negro) (- inhabitants)
  3. Conferín Arizpe (393 inhabitants)
  4. Corral Blanco (- inhabitants)
  5. El Ebanito (- inhabitants)
  6. El Pinto (5 inhabitants)
  7. La Garita (3 inhabitants)
  8. Las Adjuntas (- inhabitants)
  9. Las Palmas (1 inhabitants)
  10. Las Palmas (- inhabitants)
  11. Los Divisaderos (- inhabitants)
  12. Los Siete Venados (- inhabitants)
  13. Pichicua (- inhabitants)
  14. San Alejandro (4 inhabitants)
  15. San Mateo (3 inhabitants)