Coscomatepec is a Municipality of 52510 inhabitants, placed in the State of Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave, with a fertility rate of 2.89 children per woman. 1.85% of the population migrated from outside the State of Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave. 0.54% of the population is indigenous, 0.24% of the inhabitants speak one indigenous language, and 0.00% speak that indigenous language, but not Spanish.

86.63% of the inhabitants of Coscomatepec are Catholic, 49.36% are economically active and, within this active population, 96.52% are employed. Additionally, 83.09% of the dwellings have piped water and 4.38% have Internet access.

Do you want to know more statistical data of Coscomatepec? Please click on this link. Additionally, you can browse a beautiful map of Coscomatepec following the next link.

List of Towns and towns in the Municipality of Coscomatepec:

Here you hare more Municipalities in the State of Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave