List of Municipalities in the State of Nayarit. Click on the names of the Municipalities to find towns, cities, communities and villages in the State.

Acaponeta (181 towns)
Ahuacatlán (52 towns)
Amatlán de Cañas (42 towns)
Bahía de Banderas (359)
Compostela (293)
Del Nayar (591)
Huajicori (213)
Ixtlán del Río (90)
Jala (83)
La Yesca (535)

Most common last names and surnames in Nayarit

Here you are more States in Mexico: