Baja California Sur

List of Municipalities in the State of Baja California Sur. Click on the names of the Municipalities to find towns, cities, communities and villages in the State.

Comondú (840 towns)
La Paz (1 314 towns)
Loreto (182 towns)
Los Cabos (698)
Mulegé (588)

Most common last names and surnames in Baja California Sur

Here you are more States in Mexico: