Municipality of Rosamorada

Get to know deeply all the information of the municipality of Rosamorada through its towns. We have registered the smallest, with hardly any inhabitants, and even those with the largest population, such as San Vicente, Rosamorada, or Pericos.

Get access to all the statistics, maps, and pictures of the beautiful towns of the State of Nayarit by browsing the list at the bottom.

Which is my place if I live in Rosamorada?

Rosamorada is a Municipality of 34393 inhabitants, placed in the State of Nayarit, with a birth rate of 3.14 children per woman. 9.16% of the population migrated from outside the State of Nayarit. 9.29% of the population is indigenous, 5.69% of the inhabitants speak one indigenous language, and 0.06% speak that indigenous language, but not Spanish.

88.14% of the inhabitants of Rosamorada are Catholic, 44.50% are economically active and, within this active population, 94.03% are employed. Additionally, 87.27% of the housings have piped water and 4.71% have Internet access.

In which towns in the municipality of Rosamorada do most people live?

According to our statistics of Rosamorada, these are the four most important towns in terms of population:

Interested in learning more statistics about Rosamorada? Click on this link. Moreover, you can access a nice map of Rosamorada through the following link.

Access maps, population data and history of the municipalities of Rosamorada. We have a complete list of all the places and towns of the municipality of Rosamorada. As an example, you can find towns and places around San Vicente.

>>>Map with all the towns inside the municipality of Rosamorada

List with all the towns in the Municipality of Rosamorada:

Which is my place if I live in Rosamorada?

Abelardo L. Rodríguez (Amapa) (216 inhabitants)
Agua Aceda (252 inhabitants)
Bonita (156 inhabitants)
Chilapa (1808 inhabitants)
Cofradía de Cuyutlán (954 inhabitants)
Colonias 18 de Marzo (1283 inhabitants)
Coyotes (71 inhabitants)
El Mil (64 inhabitants)
El Ochenta (147 inhabitants)
El Tamarindo (1593)
Francisco Villa (869)
La Boquita (763)
La Loma (261)
Las Adelitas (34)
Las Pilas (732)
Lázaro Cárdenas (26)
Llano del Tigre (1008)
Los Arrayanes (322)
Los Leandros (235)
Los Medina (640)
Minitas (153)

Other towns, colonies, districts and neighborhoods in the Municipality of Rosamorada:

Here you hare more Municipalities in the State of Nayarit