San Fandeas (Nuevo León)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of San Fandeas, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 4 inhabitants of Nuevo León.

The town of San Fandeas is located in the Municipality of García (in the State of Nuevo León). There are 4 inhabitants. San Fandeas is at 696 meters of altitude.

The Mexican census of 2010 decided to declare this community as uninhabited.

Where is San Fandeas? How to get there? Map

Location map of San Fandeas in Nuevo León: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in San Fandeas, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of San Fandeas? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of San Fandeas (Nuevo León) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in San Fandeas (Nuevo León)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in San Fandeas: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of San Fandeas

With the satellite map of San Fandeas will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of García. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of San Fandeas.

Vote for San Fandeas. Opinions.

Do you like San Fandeas? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for San Fandeas so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of García

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nuevo León (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of García

  1. Campo Experimental Agropecuario San José (1 inhabitants)
  2. Carvajal Dávila (2 inhabitants)
  3. Cueva Ahumada (Los Encinos) (3 inhabitants)
  4. El Pedregal (2 inhabitants)
  5. El Refugio (Cerritos) (4 inhabitants)
  6. El Vergel (- inhabitants)
  7. Unión Emiliano Zapata (4 inhabitants)
  8. Fernando Arroyo (1 inhabitants)
  9. La Gloria (184 inhabitants)
  10. La Majada de Manuel González (2 inhabitants)
  11. Los Temazcales (5 inhabitants)
  12. San Bertoldo (- inhabitants)
  13. San Francisco (Tajo) (10 inhabitants)
  14. Valle Escondido (4 inhabitants)
  15. Virginia Robles (Santa Clara) (22 inhabitants)