San Antonio (García, Nuevo León)

Learn about tiny town of San Antonio through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 3 inhabitants of the State of Nuevo León

You may know it as San Antonio de los Alamos.

The town of San Antonio is located in the Municipality of García (in the State of Nuevo León). There are 3 inhabitants. San Antonio is at 1,247 meters of altitude.

The locality was formerly known as San Antonio de los Alamos, but changed its name a few years ago. The inhabitants of this community decided to change its name in 2010.

Where is San Antonio? How to get there? Map

How to get to the town of San Antonio in Nuevo León? Using this map, use the controls to zoom in and out on the village and others in the vicinity to see the direct route, and to be able to plan, for example, hiking activities in San Antonio.

Want to view a satellite photo of San Antonio? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of San Antonio (Nuevo León) is 3 inhabitants

Population data in San Antonio (García, Nuevo León)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in San Antonio: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of San Antonio

With the satellite map of San Antonio will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of García. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of San Antonio.

Vote for San Antonio. Opinions.

Do you like San Antonio? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for San Antonio so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of García

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nuevo León (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of García

  1. Garzas y Capellanía (- inhabitants)
  2. Cristalosa (68 inhabitants)
  3. Cueva Ahumada (Los Encinos) (3 inhabitants)
  4. El Detalle (1 inhabitants)
  5. El Fraile (17 inhabitants)
  6. El Pedregal (2 inhabitants)
  7. El Vergel (- inhabitants)
  8. Fernando Arroyo (1 inhabitants)
  9. Guadalupe (1 inhabitants)
  10. La Candelaria (465 inhabitants)
  11. Los Tres Arbolitos (- inhabitants)
  12. Montana (Maravillas) (40 inhabitants)
  13. San Antonio de Arista (26 inhabitants)
  14. San Isidro (146 inhabitants)
  15. San Isidro (2 inhabitants)