San Bertoldo (Nuevo León)

The most complete information about the tiny town of San Bertoldo (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Nuevo León has 3 inhabitants?

The town of San Bertoldo is located in the Municipality of García (in the State of Nuevo León). There are 3 inhabitants. In the list of the most populated towns of the whole municipality, it is the number #62 of the ranking. San Bertoldo is at 689 meters of altitude.

In 2020, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Do you want to locate the town of San Bertoldo? You can find it at 3.3 kilometers, in direction East, from the town of García, which has the largest population within the municipality. To enjoy the San Bertoldo location through satellite images, at the bottom of our webpage you have an interactive map.

Where is San Bertoldo? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to San Bertoldo (Nuevo León) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of San Bertoldo, which has the following symbol Map marker

Need to locate a certain San Bertoldo building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of San Bertoldo (Nuevo León) is 3 inhabitants

Population data in San Bertoldo (Nuevo León)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in San Bertoldo: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of San Bertoldo

Amazing satellite GPS maps of San Bertoldo, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of García. You can search free satellite map (2023) of San Bertoldo.

Vote for San Bertoldo. Opinions.

Do you like San Bertoldo? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for San Bertoldo so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of García

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nuevo León (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of García

  1. Armando Fernández Garza (- inhabitants)
  2. Carvajal Dávila (2 inhabitants)
  3. Los Rodríguez (2 inhabitants)
  4. Jor. Ces (- inhabitants)
  5. Julián Flores Medina (- inhabitants)
  6. La Gloria (184 inhabitants)
  7. La Purísima (1 inhabitants)
  8. Los Cerritos (5 inhabitants)
  9. Maravillas y Anexas (218 inhabitants)
  10. Rinconada (358 inhabitants)
  11. San Francisco (Tajo) (10 inhabitants)
  12. San José (142 inhabitants)
  13. Terralta Residencial (11 inhabitants)
  14. Veintitrés de Septiembre (1 inhabitants)
  15. Veintiuno de Marzo (Ramón Ortiz) (1 inhabitants)