Rancho de los Ceceña (Nayarit)

The most complete information about the tiny town of Rancho de los Ceceña (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Nayarit has 2 inhabitants?

The town of Rancho de los Ceceña is located in the Municipality of Santiago Ixcuintla (in the State of Nayarit). There are 2 inhabitants. Rancho de los Ceceña is at 10 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is Rancho de los Ceceña? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to Rancho de los Ceceña (Nayarit)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Need to locate a certain Rancho de los Ceceña building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Rancho de los Ceceña (Nayarit) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in Rancho de los Ceceña (Nayarit)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Rancho de los Ceceña: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Rancho de los Ceceña

With the satellite map of Rancho de los Ceceña will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Santiago Ixcuintla. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of Rancho de los Ceceña.

Vote for Rancho de los Ceceña. Opinions.

Do you like Rancho de los Ceceña? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Rancho de los Ceceña so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Santiago Ixcuintla

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nayarit (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Santiago Ixcuintla

  1. El Capomal (1541 inhabitants)
  2. El Güero Flores (5 inhabitants)
  3. El Paraíso (3 inhabitants)
  4. La Huizcoyula (4 inhabitants)
  5. Las Parejas (262 inhabitants)
  6. Loma Bonita (117 inhabitants)
  7. Los Tres Hermanos (2 inhabitants)
  8. Mojarritas (660 inhabitants)
  9. Ojos de Agua (422 inhabitants)
  10. Pantano Grande (533 inhabitants)
  11. Playa el Sesteo (126 inhabitants)
  12. Los Pérez (8 inhabitants)
  13. Santiago Ixcuintla (18023 inhabitants)
  14. Villa Juárez (2722 inhabitants)
  15. Yago (4365 inhabitants)