La Higuera (Santiago Ixcuintla, Nayarit)

Learn about tiny town of La Higuera through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 1 inhabitants of the State of Nayarit

The town of La Higuera is located in the Municipality of Santiago Ixcuintla (in the State of Nayarit). There are 1 inhabitants. La Higuera is at 13 meters of altitude.

Where is La Higuera? How to get there? Map

Location map of La Higuera in Nayarit: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in La Higuera, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of La Higuera? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of La Higuera (Nayarit) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in La Higuera (Santiago Ixcuintla, Nayarit)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Higuera: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Higuera

Amazing satellite GPS maps of La Higuera, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Santiago Ixcuintla. You can search free satellite map (2022) of La Higuera.

Vote for La Higuera. Opinions.

Do you like La Higuera? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Higuera so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Santiago Ixcuintla

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nayarit (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Santiago Ixcuintla

  1. Amapa (2351 inhabitants)
  2. Aztlán de las Garzas (415 inhabitants)
  3. Corral de Piedra (191 inhabitants)
  4. El Jabalí (7 inhabitants)
  5. El Turco (123 inhabitants)
  6. Estación Nanchi (Peñasquillo) (752 inhabitants)
  7. Jesús Langarica (4 inhabitants)
  8. Las Higueras (195 inhabitants)
  9. Manuel López García (2 inhabitants)
  10. Pozo de Ibarra (3386 inhabitants)
  11. Los Pérez (8 inhabitants)
  12. Refugio Meza Ortega (5 inhabitants)
  13. San Andrés (849 inhabitants)
  14. San Vicente (42 inhabitants)
  15. Toro Mocho (364 inhabitants)