Miguel Rojas (Guanajuato)

Maps, photos and statistics of Miguel Rojas, a beautiful tiny town of 4 inhabitants of the State of Guanajuato

Its former name was Miguel Rosas.

The town of Miguel Rojas is located in the Municipality of Romita (in the State of Guanajuato). There are 4 inhabitants. Miguel Rojas is at 1,746 meters of altitude.

The locality was formerly known as Miguel Rosas, but changed its name a few years ago. This town decided to change its name in the year 2010.

Where is Miguel Rojas? How to get there? Map

Location map of Miguel Rojas in Guanajuato: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in Miguel Rojas, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of Miguel Rojas? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of Miguel Rojas (Guanajuato) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in Miguel Rojas (Guanajuato)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Miguel Rojas: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Miguel Rojas

With the satellite map of Miguel Rojas will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Romita. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Miguel Rojas.

Vote for Miguel Rojas. Opinions.

Do you like Miguel Rojas? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Miguel Rojas so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Romita

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Guanajuato (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Romita

  1. Amansio Elías (5 inhabitants)
  2. Antolino Pérez (3 inhabitants)
  3. El Cariño (3 inhabitants)
  4. El Cuete (Jesús Granados Calderón) (- inhabitants)
  5. El Ingeniero (6 inhabitants)
  6. El Tapanco (16 inhabitants)
  7. Fracción la Paz (Los Rangel) (3 inhabitants)
  8. Fraccionamiento Brisas de Romita Uno (105 inhabitants)
  9. Granja del Doctor (Largana) (1 inhabitants)
  10. Granja la Luz (Moisés García) (- inhabitants)
  11. Granja San Hipólito (Don Eufemio) (40 inhabitants)
  12. Juan Silva (4 inhabitants)
  13. Los Reyes (Los Caudillo) (17 inhabitants)
  14. Rancho Viejo (1 inhabitants)
  15. Sagrado Corazón de Jesús (La Noria de Lole) (3 inhabitants)