La Noria de Chapingo (Guanajuato)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of La Noria de Chapingo, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 4 inhabitants of Guanajuato.

The town of La Noria de Chapingo is located in the Municipality of Romita (in the State of Guanajuato). There are 4 inhabitants. La Noria de Chapingo is at 1,750 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Where is La Noria de Chapingo? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to La Noria de Chapingo (Guanajuato) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of La Noria de Chapingo, which has the following symbol Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of La Noria de Chapingo and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of La Noria de Chapingo (Guanajuato) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in La Noria de Chapingo (Guanajuato)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Noria de Chapingo: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Noria de Chapingo

Amazing satellite GPS maps of La Noria de Chapingo, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Romita. You can search free satellite map (2023) of La Noria de Chapingo.

Vote for La Noria de Chapingo. Opinions.

Do you like La Noria de Chapingo? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Noria de Chapingo so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Romita

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Guanajuato (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Romita

  1. Camerino Banderas Pérez (18 inhabitants)
  2. Fracción la Paz (Los Rangel) (3 inhabitants)
  3. Fracción Silva (Heriberto Guevara) (3 inhabitants)
  4. Granja del Doctor (Largana) (1 inhabitants)
  5. Granja San Francisco (1 inhabitants)
  6. Juan Muñoz (8 inhabitants)
  7. Juan Silva (4 inhabitants)
  8. Justino Gutiérrez (8 inhabitants)
  9. Los Gutiérrez (Ejido Colonia Juárez) (41 inhabitants)
  10. Rancho de Don Benjamín (5 inhabitants)
  11. Rancho la Concepción (10 inhabitants)
  12. San Carlos (4 inhabitants)
  13. San José de Cuba (63 inhabitants)
  14. Santa Elena de la Cruz (La Oreja) (141 inhabitants)
  15. Vista Hermosa (670 inhabitants)