Parra de Silva (Guanajuato)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of Parra de Silva, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 1 inhabitants of Guanajuato.

The town of Parra de Silva is located in the Municipality of Romita (in the State of Guanajuato). There are 1 inhabitants. Parra de Silva is at 1,761 meters of altitude.

Where is Parra de Silva? How to get there? Map

Location map of Parra de Silva in Guanajuato: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in Parra de Silva, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of Parra de Silva? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of Parra de Silva (Guanajuato) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in Parra de Silva (Guanajuato)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Parra de Silva: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Parra de Silva

With the satellite map of Parra de Silva will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Romita. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of Parra de Silva.

Vote for Parra de Silva. Opinions.

Do you like Parra de Silva? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Parra de Silva so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Romita

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Guanajuato (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Romita

  1. Cuatro Milpas (8 inhabitants)
  2. El Cariño (3 inhabitants)
  3. El Verino (46 inhabitants)
  4. Elías Martínez (5 inhabitants)
  5. Granja la Luz (Moisés García) (- inhabitants)
  6. La Muralla Nueva (213 inhabitants)
  7. Las Cruces (6 inhabitants)
  8. Noria de los Méndez (13 inhabitants)
  9. Los Sabinos (- inhabitants)
  10. Marcos Juárez Vargas (Valle Hermoso) (18 inhabitants)
  11. Nueva California (Roberto Juárez) (3 inhabitants)
  12. Parra de Silva (1 inhabitants)
  13. San Clemente (1015 inhabitants)
  14. San Francisco de Gavia Uno (47 inhabitants)
  15. Trinidad Pérez Juárez (50 inhabitants)