Manuel López García (Nayarit)

Maps, photos and statistics of Manuel López García, a beautiful tiny town of 2 inhabitants of the State of Nayarit

The town of Manuel López García is located in the Municipality of Santiago Ixcuintla (in the State of Nayarit). There are 2 inhabitants. Manuel López García is at 27 meters of altitude.

Where is Manuel López García? How to get there? Map

How to get to the town of Manuel López García in Nayarit? Using this map, use the controls to zoom in and out on the village and others in the vicinity to see the direct route, and to be able to plan, for example, hiking activities in Manuel López García.

Want to view a satellite photo of Manuel López García? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of Manuel López García (Nayarit) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in Manuel López García (Nayarit)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Manuel López García: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Manuel López García

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Manuel López García, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Santiago Ixcuintla. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Manuel López García.

Vote for Manuel López García. Opinions.

Do you like Manuel López García? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Manuel López García so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Santiago Ixcuintla

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nayarit (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Santiago Ixcuintla

  1. El Bordo (- inhabitants)
  2. El Cantón de Lozada (99 inhabitants)
  3. El Colomo (43 inhabitants)
  4. El Cora Viejo (4 inhabitants)
  5. El Manguito (155 inhabitants)
  6. Empacadora San Carlos (4 inhabitants)
  7. Estación Nanchi (Peñasquillo) (752 inhabitants)
  8. La Cucaracha (La Mina) (- inhabitants)
  9. La Floresta (- inhabitants)
  10. La Huizcoyula (4 inhabitants)
  11. La Presa (4863 inhabitants)
  12. Los Ramírez (- inhabitants)
  13. Maravillas (El Rancho de Menchaca) (2 inhabitants)
  14. Mexcaltitán de Uribe (706 inhabitants)
  15. Yago (4365 inhabitants)