La Payla (Carácuaro, Michoacán de Ocampo)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of La Payla, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 3 inhabitants of Michoacán de Ocampo.

The town of La Payla is located in the Municipality of Carácuaro (in the State of Michoacán de Ocampo). There are 3 inhabitants. La Payla is at 684 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Where is La Payla? How to get there? Map

Online map of La Payla (Michoacán de Ocampo) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Need to locate a certain La Payla building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of La Payla (Michoacán de Ocampo) is 3 inhabitants

Population data in La Payla (Carácuaro, Michoacán de Ocampo)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Payla: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Payla

Amazing satellite GPS maps of La Payla, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Carácuaro. You can search free satellite map (2023) of La Payla.

Vote for La Payla. Opinions.

Do you like La Payla? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Payla so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Carácuaro

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Michoacán de Ocampo (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Carácuaro

  1. Anambo (6 inhabitants)
  2. Cabeza de Vaca (12 inhabitants)
  3. El Manguito (16 inhabitants)
  4. El Pantano (- inhabitants)
  5. El Salitrillo (- inhabitants)
  6. El Tarepe (- inhabitants)
  7. El Tigre (3 inhabitants)
  8. La Boluda (- inhabitants)
  9. La Cofradía (17 inhabitants)
  10. La Huerta Vieja (6 inhabitants)
  11. La Vinatita (- inhabitants)
  12. Las Juntas de Abajo (58 inhabitants)
  13. Las Mojarras (- inhabitants)
  14. Rancho Viejo (70 inhabitants)
  15. San José (- inhabitants)