La Yerbabuena (Carácuaro, Michoacán de Ocampo)

The most complete information about the tiny town of La Yerbabuena (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Michoacán de Ocampo has 3 inhabitants?

The town of La Yerbabuena is located in the Municipality of Carácuaro (in the State of Michoacán de Ocampo). There are 3 inhabitants. La Yerbabuena is at 973 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is La Yerbabuena? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to La Yerbabuena (Michoacán de Ocampo) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of La Yerbabuena, which has the following symbol Map marker

Need to locate a certain La Yerbabuena building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village.

The population of La Yerbabuena (Michoacán de Ocampo) is 3 inhabitants

Population data in La Yerbabuena (Carácuaro, Michoacán de Ocampo)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Yerbabuena: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Yerbabuena

Amazing satellite GPS maps of La Yerbabuena, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Carácuaro. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of La Yerbabuena.

Vote for La Yerbabuena

Do you like La Yerbabuena or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for La Yerbabuena to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Carácuaro

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Michoacán de Ocampo (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Carácuaro

  1. Anambo (6 inhabitants)
  2. El Escorpión (13 inhabitants)
  3. El Maguey (11 inhabitants)
  4. El Tarepe (- inhabitants)
  5. La Cuchilla de la Nopalera (- inhabitants)
  6. La Palma (- inhabitants)
  7. La Payla (3 inhabitants)
  8. La Tinga (2 inhabitants)
  9. Lampaces (- inhabitants)
  10. Las Juntas de la Torre (4 inhabitants)
  11. Las Pilas (- inhabitants)
  12. Los Coyotes (21 inhabitants)
  13. Los Pozos (- inhabitants)
  14. Potrerillos (2 inhabitants)
  15. Rancho Viejo (70 inhabitants)