Santa Mónica (Carácuaro, Michoacán de Ocampo)

Maps, photos and statistics of Santa Mónica, a beautiful tiny town of 6 inhabitants of the State of Michoacán de Ocampo

The town of Santa Mónica is located in the Municipality of Carácuaro (in the State of Michoacán de Ocampo). There are 6 inhabitants. Santa Mónica is at 659 meters of altitude.

The Mexican census of 2010 decided to declare this community as uninhabited.

Where is Santa Mónica? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to Santa Mónica (Michoacán de Ocampo)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Do you want to know if your last name is among the most common in the Michoacán de Ocampo State? Here is a complete list of the most popular ones

The population of Santa Mónica (Michoacán de Ocampo) is 6 inhabitants

Population data in Santa Mónica (Carácuaro, Michoacán de Ocampo)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Santa Mónica: Total   Men   Women

Hotels and Accommodation near Santa Mónica

Do you want to stay in Santa Mónica? We don't have any hotel registered in this town, but you can check in this list of the closest accommodations to Santa Mónica:

Satellite photo of Santa Mónica

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Santa Mónica, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Carácuaro. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Santa Mónica.

Vote for Santa Mónica

Do you like Santa Mónica or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Santa Mónica to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Carácuaro

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Michoacán de Ocampo (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Carácuaro

  1. Carácuaro de Morelos (4149 inhabitants)
  2. Ceibas Negras (18 inhabitants)
  3. El Anonito (13 inhabitants)
  4. El Nieto (83 inhabitants)
  5. El Shural (1 inhabitants)
  6. El Tamarindo (- inhabitants)
  7. Juntas de Chapacarícuaro (45 inhabitants)
  8. La Lajita (- inhabitants)
  9. Las Juntas de Abajo (58 inhabitants)
  10. Los Coyotes (2 inhabitants)
  11. Los Lampaces (19 inhabitants)
  12. Los Naranjos (- inhabitants)
  13. San Buenaventura (- inhabitants)
  14. Santa Fe (- inhabitants)
  15. Zirandangástico (45 inhabitants)