La Gloria (Ramos Arizpe, Coahuila de Zaragoza)

Learn about tiny town of La Gloria through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 5 inhabitants of the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza

Its former name was La Maceta.

The town of La Gloria is located in the Municipality of Ramos Arizpe (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 5 inhabitants. La Gloria is at 1,456 meters of altitude.

This town has recently changed its name. It used to be known as La Maceta. The inhabitants of this community decided to change its name in 2003.

Where is La Gloria? How to get there? Map

How to get to the town of La Gloria in Coahuila de Zaragoza? Using this map, use the controls to zoom in and out on the village and others in the vicinity to see the direct route, and to be able to plan, for example, hiking activities in La Gloria.

Want to view a satellite photo of La Gloria? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of La Gloria (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 5 inhabitants

Population data in La Gloria (Ramos Arizpe, Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Gloria: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Gloria

Amazing satellite GPS maps of La Gloria, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Ramos Arizpe. You can search free satellite map (2022) of La Gloria.

Vote for La Gloria. Opinions.

Do you like La Gloria? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Gloria so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Ramos Arizpe

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Ramos Arizpe

  1. Chimicuila (Doctor de las Fuentes) (1 inhabitants)
  2. El 6 (2 inhabitants)
  3. El Cortijo de Abajo (1 inhabitants)
  4. Explosivos de la Torre (- inhabitants)
  5. Gavilán Primero (Mesón del Norte) (- inhabitants)
  6. La Ermita (2 inhabitants)
  7. La Virgen (4 inhabitants)
  8. Las Esperanzas (95 inhabitants)
  9. Las Imágenes (7 inhabitants)
  10. Mesillas (- inhabitants)
  11. Reata (General Coss) (113 inhabitants)
  12. San Antonio de Acatita (144 inhabitants)
  13. San Felipe (Rancho Viejo) (3 inhabitants)
  14. San Pablo (- inhabitants)
  15. San Pedro de Bonanza (2 inhabitants)