San Francisco (Ramos Arizpe, Coahuila de Zaragoza)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of San Francisco, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 3 inhabitants of Coahuila de Zaragoza.

The town of San Francisco is located in the Municipality of Ramos Arizpe (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 3 inhabitants. San Francisco is at 766 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Where is San Francisco? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to San Francisco (Coahuila de Zaragoza)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of San Francisco? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of San Francisco (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 3 inhabitants

Population data in San Francisco (Ramos Arizpe, Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in San Francisco: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of San Francisco

Amazing satellite GPS maps of San Francisco, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Ramos Arizpe. You can search free satellite map (2023) of San Francisco.

Vote for San Francisco. Opinions.

Do you like San Francisco? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for San Francisco so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Ramos Arizpe

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Ramos Arizpe

  1. Labor Vieja (Heriberto Rodríguez Durán) (- inhabitants)
  2. El Jardín (2 inhabitants)
  3. Estación Higo (65 inhabitants)
  4. La Fortuna Dos (- inhabitants)
  5. La Granja (- inhabitants)
  6. La Montaña (9 inhabitants)
  7. Las Tres Chivas (- inhabitants)
  8. Los Cedros (68 inhabitants)
  9. Los Jacales (12 inhabitants)
  10. Ramírez (- inhabitants)
  11. San Agustín (La Valenciana) (- inhabitants)
  12. San Antonio (5 inhabitants)
  13. San Francisco (3 inhabitants)
  14. San Isidro de Acatita (El Ranchito) (- inhabitants)
  15. Cañada Park (- inhabitants)