San Isidro (Ramos Arizpe, Coahuila de Zaragoza)

The most complete information about the tiny town of San Isidro (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Coahuila de Zaragoza has 5 inhabitants?

The town of San Isidro is located in the Municipality of Ramos Arizpe (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 5 inhabitants. San Isidro is at 1,378 meters of altitude.

The Mexican census of 2010 decided to declare this community as uninhabited.

Where is San Isidro? How to get there? Map

Online map of San Isidro in Coahuila de Zaragoza, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of San Isidro? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of San Isidro (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 5 inhabitants

Population data in San Isidro (Ramos Arizpe, Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in San Isidro: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of San Isidro

Amazing satellite GPS maps of San Isidro, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Ramos Arizpe. You can search free satellite map (2022) of San Isidro.

Vote for San Isidro. Opinions.

Do you like San Isidro? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for San Isidro so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Ramos Arizpe

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Ramos Arizpe

  1. Armando García (3 inhabitants)
  2. Arturo González (3 inhabitants)
  3. Chimicuila (Doctor de las Fuentes) (1 inhabitants)
  4. El Ojuelo de en Medio (6 inhabitants)
  5. La Luz Dos (La Luz Segunda) (5 inhabitants)
  6. Las Marías (2 inhabitants)
  7. San Judas Tadeo (Álvaro Gómez) (- inhabitants)
  8. Los Cedros (68 inhabitants)
  9. Los Jacalitos (10 inhabitants)
  10. Los Ojuelos de Abajo (El Ojuelo) (2 inhabitants)
  11. Parreños (3 inhabitants)
  12. San Luis (- inhabitants)
  13. San Pedro de Bonanza (2 inhabitants)
  14. Santa María (Santa María del Rosario) (55 inhabitants)
  15. Santa Patricia (- inhabitants)