La Curva (Pijijiapan, Chiapas)

The most complete information about the tiny town of La Curva (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Chiapas has 1 inhabitants?

The town of La Curva is located in the Municipality of Pijijiapan (in the State of Chiapas). There are 1 inhabitants. La Curva is at 10 meters of altitude.

Where is La Curva? How to get there? Map

Location map of La Curva in Chiapas: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in La Curva, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Need to locate a certain La Curva building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of La Curva (Chiapas) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in La Curva (Pijijiapan, Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Curva: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Curva

With the satellite map of La Curva will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Pijijiapan. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of La Curva.

Vote for La Curva. Opinions.

Do you like La Curva? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Curva so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Pijijiapan

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Pijijiapan

  1. El Durazno (Santa Teresita) (5 inhabitants)
  2. La Ceiba (- inhabitants)
  3. San José (- inhabitants)
  4. Las Bugambilias (1 inhabitants)
  5. Las Flores (- inhabitants)
  6. Los Morales (4 inhabitants)
  7. Magnolia (- inhabitants)
  8. Los Pinos (9 inhabitants)
  9. Puente Margaritas (218 inhabitants)
  10. San Antonio (5 inhabitants)
  11. San José (3 inhabitants)
  12. San Juan Tres (El Sacrificio) (14 inhabitants)
  13. La Catula (- inhabitants)
  14. Santa Lucía (1 inhabitants)
  15. Santa Rita (1 inhabitants)