El Santuario (Villa Corzo, Chiapas)

The most complete information of the tiny town of El Santuario (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town of Chiapas has 2 inhabitants?

The town of El Santuario is located in the Municipality of Villa Corzo (in the State of Chiapas). There are 2 inhabitants. It is the most populated town in the position #1194 of the whole municipality. El Santuario is at 618 meters of altitude.

To locate this beautiful town within the municipality, you must know that El Santuario is located at 11.1 kilometers (in direction Northeast) from the locality of El Parral, which is the one that has more inhabitants within the municipality. Also, from the capital of the municipality (Villa Corzo) it is at 32.2 kilometers in direction Northwest. Thanks to our webpage and the satellite map that you can locate at the bottom, you can see the position and visit the surroundings of El Santuario.

>>> Click here to see more towns in the Municipality of Villa Corzo (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Where is El Santuario? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to El Santuario (Chiapas)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Satellite photo of El Santuario

Amazing satellite GPS maps of El Santuario, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Villa Corzo. You can search free satellite map (2021) of El Santuario.

Vote for El Santuario. Opinions.

Do you like El Santuario? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Santuario so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Villa Corzo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Villa Corzo

  1. Alianza (13 inhabitants)
  2. El Ciprés (7 inhabitants)
  3. El Hojamán (- inhabitants)
  4. El Paraíso (12 inhabitants)
  5. Enrique Pereyra (5 inhabitants)
  6. Fracción Tres Hermanos (6 inhabitants)
  7. La Ilusión (3 inhabitants)
  8. Lindavista (11 inhabitants)
  9. Montecristo (14 inhabitants)
  10. San Miguel (- inhabitants)
  11. Santa Ercilia (15 inhabitants)
  12. Santa Rosa (27 inhabitants)
  13. Solo Dios (- inhabitants)
  14. Tres Ilusiones (3 inhabitants)
  15. Tres Valles (5 inhabitants)