El Mogote (Múzquiz, Coahuila de Zaragoza)

The most complete information about the tiny town of El Mogote (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Coahuila de Zaragoza has 2 inhabitants?

It was formerly known as Raymundo Montelongo.

The town of El Mogote is located in the Municipality of Múzquiz (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 2 inhabitants. El Mogote is at 491 meters of altitude.

This town has recently changed its name. It used to be known as Raymundo Montelongo. The inhabitants of this community decided to change its name in 2019.

Where is El Mogote? How to get there? Map

Online map of El Mogote in Coahuila de Zaragoza, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of El Mogote? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of El Mogote (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in El Mogote (Múzquiz, Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Mogote: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Mogote

Amazing satellite GPS maps of El Mogote, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Múzquiz. You can search free satellite map (2022) of El Mogote.

Vote for El Mogote. Opinions.

Do you like El Mogote? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Mogote so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Múzquiz

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Múzquiz

  1. Agua Dulce (5 inhabitants)
  2. Chiquito (- inhabitants)
  3. El Padrino (Oscar Chaib) (1 inhabitants)
  4. Jesús Martínez (- inhabitants)
  5. Jesús Ruiz (5 inhabitants)
  6. La Comunidad (7 inhabitants)
  7. La Pedrera (- inhabitants)
  8. La Tinaja (1 inhabitants)
  9. Le Digo Yo (2 inhabitants)
  10. Los Doctores (3 inhabitants)
  11. Luis Aguilar (- inhabitants)
  12. Rosa Elena Gauna (3 inhabitants)
  13. San Francisco (- inhabitants)
  14. San Ignacio (1 inhabitants)
  15. Zaragoza Flores (4 inhabitants)