El Potrero (Múzquiz, Coahuila de Zaragoza)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of El Potrero, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 2 inhabitants of Coahuila de Zaragoza.

The town of El Potrero is located in the Municipality of Múzquiz (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 2 inhabitants. El Potrero is at 680 meters of altitude.

The Mexican census of 2010 decided to declare this community as uninhabited.

Where is El Potrero? How to get there? Map

Online map of El Potrero in Coahuila de Zaragoza, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of El Potrero and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of El Potrero (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in El Potrero (Múzquiz, Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Potrero: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Potrero

Amazing satellite GPS maps of El Potrero, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Múzquiz. You can search free satellite map (2022) of El Potrero.

Vote for El Potrero. Opinions.

Do you like El Potrero? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Potrero so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Múzquiz

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Múzquiz

  1. Agua Dulce (5 inhabitants)
  2. Antonio Jiménez Morales (5 inhabitants)
  3. Cuauhtémoc Ruiz de la Rosa (- inhabitants)
  4. El Carmín (1 inhabitants)
  5. La Pila de los Caballos (- inhabitants)
  6. La Purísima (La Zaca) (- inhabitants)
  7. La Valentina (1 inhabitants)
  8. Las Huertas (- inhabitants)
  9. Los Doctores (3 inhabitants)
  10. Lucio Lerma (- inhabitants)
  11. El Mogote (2 inhabitants)
  12. Rogelio Chavarría (El Nogal) (- inhabitants)
  13. San Javier (1 inhabitants)
  14. Emilia Pader Villarreal (- inhabitants)
  15. San Manuel (4 inhabitants)