San Ignacio (Múzquiz, Coahuila de Zaragoza)

The most complete information about the tiny town of San Ignacio (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Coahuila de Zaragoza has 1 inhabitants?

The town of San Ignacio is located in the Municipality of Múzquiz (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 1 inhabitants. San Ignacio is at 756 meters of altitude.

The Mexican census of 2010 decided to declare this community as uninhabited.

Where is San Ignacio? How to get there? Map

Location map of San Ignacio in Coahuila de Zaragoza: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in San Ignacio, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of San Ignacio? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of San Ignacio (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in San Ignacio (Múzquiz, Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in San Ignacio: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of San Ignacio

With the satellite map of San Ignacio will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Múzquiz. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of San Ignacio.

Vote for San Ignacio. Opinions.

Do you like San Ignacio? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for San Ignacio so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Múzquiz

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Múzquiz

  1. El Cedral (La Escondida) (17 inhabitants)
  2. El Toboso (- inhabitants)
  3. Felipa González (2 inhabitants)
  4. La Barrena (3 inhabitants)
  5. La Miseria (5 inhabitants)
  6. La Morada (3 inhabitants)
  7. La Mota (147 inhabitants)
  8. La Peña (2 inhabitants)
  9. Beatriz Ortiz Muñoz (4 inhabitants)
  10. Los Ángeles (San Pedro) (- inhabitants)
  11. Los Corines (Los Temporales) (- inhabitants)
  12. Morelos (Cuarterones) (79 inhabitants)
  13. Rancho Setecientos Once (- inhabitants)
  14. Rogelio Camacho (Santiago Camacho) (1 inhabitants)
  15. Santa Rosa (- inhabitants)