Los 4 Vientos (Múzquiz, Coahuila de Zaragoza)

Maps, photos and statistics of Los 4 Vientos, a beautiful tiny town of 1 inhabitants of the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza

The town of Los 4 Vientos is located in the Municipality of Múzquiz (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 1 inhabitants. Los 4 Vientos is at 441 meters of altitude.

Where is Los 4 Vientos? How to get there? Map

Location map of Los 4 Vientos in Coahuila de Zaragoza: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in Los 4 Vientos, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Los 4 Vientos and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Los 4 Vientos (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in Los 4 Vientos (Múzquiz, Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Los 4 Vientos: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Los 4 Vientos

With the satellite map of Los 4 Vientos will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Múzquiz. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of Los 4 Vientos.

Vote for Los 4 Vientos. Opinions.

Do you like Los 4 Vientos? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Los 4 Vientos so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Múzquiz

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Múzquiz

  1. El Charco (2 inhabitants)
  2. El Encino (Los Adobes) (3 inhabitants)
  3. El Nuevo Paraíso (- inhabitants)
  4. El Ojito (- inhabitants)
  5. La Escondida (6 inhabitants)
  6. La Mota de Encino (3 inhabitants)
  7. Los Lirios (1 inhabitants)
  8. Los Lobos (- inhabitants)
  9. Martha Alicia Estrada (- inhabitants)
  10. Miguel Rocha (1 inhabitants)
  11. San José (- inhabitants)
  12. San José de la Palma (1 inhabitants)
  13. San Manuel (4 inhabitants)
  14. San Rafael (5 inhabitants)
  15. Valle de Guadalupe (13 inhabitants)